kicktik

Discover events, shows and culture

We bring you cultural experiences, fun and tickets. Kicktik is your cultural guide.

Upcoming events

ELÁN 70
Fri, 20.09.2024
O2 Aréna
Prague
Czech Republic
Elán 70 pre Vaša...
Sat, 21.09.2024
O2 Aréna
Prague
Czech Republic
ELÁN 70
Fri, 27.09.2024
TIPOS Aréna - Zimný štadión Ondreja Nepelu
Bratislava
Slovakia
Elán 70 pre Vaša...
Sat, 28.09.2024
TIPOS Aréna - Zimný štadión Ondreja Nepelu
Bratislava
Slovakia
ELÁN 70 Rock Symphony
Sun, 29.09.2024
TIPOS Aréna - Zimný štadión Ondreja Nepelu
Bratislava
Slovakia
APOKALYPSA 51st
Fri, 22.11.2024
Bobycentrum - Brno
Brno
Czech Republic

Past TOP events

Past events

APOKALYPSA 50th JEFF MILLS
Fri, 24.11.2023
Bobycentrum - Brno
Brno
Czech Republic
PAROV STELAR Tour 2023
Fri, 28.04.2023
Bobycentrum - Brno
Brno
Czech Republic
Worakls Orchestra
Fri, 30.09.2022
Zoner BOBYHALL
Brno
Czech Republic
Apokalypsa To the Moon and back
Fri, 23.09.2022
Bobycentrum - Brno
Brno
Czech Republic
APOKALYPSA uvádí DJ RUSH & UMEK
Fri, 08.07.2022
Distrikt7
Prague
Czech Republic
CARL COX Pure Open Air
Fri, 08.07.2022
Ostrov Štvanice
Prague
Czech Republic